Chamber Board – 2020

President: Brent Lowe
Vice-President/President-Elect: Dr. Tatrabian Jackson
Treasurer: Cynde Dickey
Past President David McLeighton
Executive Director: Patti Temple


Kathleen Cook – Champion’s Restaurant

Ryan Johnson – Clerk of Superior Court

Steve Davis – Retired Banker (GCB)

Beverly Dawson – Regional Sales Director 365 Degree Total Marketing

Joey Barrett – Georgia Power

Jessie Pyles – Knoxville Store

Stephanie Floyd – Farm Bureau


Ex-officio Members:

Hannah Sloan Community Specialist Flint Energies
Lesley McNarry Developer/Chairman, Development Authority of Crawford County
Brent Lowe Superintendent, Crawford County School System
Paul Chapman   Chairman, Crawford County Board of Commissioners
Russell Jones   President, Crawford County Historical Society
Tratrabian Jackson  Director, Central Georgia Technical College
Jay Andrews   Mayor, City of Roberta



Chamber Committees

Business Development Committee
To support established businesses and industry and encourage economic and small business development and growth in Crawford County.

To promote and enhance the quality of education in Crawford County.

To oversee existing programs and events sponsored by the Chamber and develop new ones as circumstances dictate.

Leadership Development
To develop and expand the base of informed and qualified leaders for Crawford County.

Create and implement programs that will promote and enhance the Chamber’s image to its members and to the community.

Membership Committee
To encourage membership growth, promote member services, and increase public awareness of the chamber’s mission and activities.

Based on the recognition of tourism as a promising economic development option, the tourism committee works to involve members and citizens in attracting visitors, turning visits into local spending and controlling impact on the community. Goals include educating citizens to become ambassadors, promoting historical resources, sponsoring the annual Georgia JugFest, and developing agritourism and ecotourism resources.
Contact us:
478-836-3825 or