Business Category
Contact Person
Mayor Jay Andrews/ Kim Anglin/ Melissa Spillers
Business Description

Roberta city government-Incorporated in 1880. Mayor Jay Andrews, and current council seats: Mayor Protem-Joe Mathews, Council Seats-Robert Cody, Connie Gibson, Sherry Thompson and Arnita Harris; City Clerk Kim Anglin and Assitant City Clerk, Melissa Spillers.

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 278
Street Address
123 E. Agency Street
Roberta, GA 31078
Office Phone
478- 836-3119