Upson Electric Membership Coporation

Business Category:
Contact Person:
Brooke Parrott
Business Description:

An electric cooperative serving portions of six counties in West Central Georgia, including Upson, Pike, Talbot, Meriwether, Crawford and Taylor counties.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 31
Street Address:
607 East Main Street
Thomaston, Georgia 30286
Office Phone:
Website Address: