Call Us at: 478-836-3825



Jennifer Morton

Touchstone Energy Cooperative

P.O. Box 308
Reyonlds, GA 31076
Jim Bond / Beverly Dawson

Flint River Communications is an industry leader among rural broadband providers that deliver their customers with latest in digital entertainment, offering high speed internet, over 68 cable television channels including 30 additional HD networks, and (VoIP) Voice over Internet Protocol phone services.

P.O. Box 669
Reynolds, GA 31076
Joey C. Barrett

Subsidiary of Southern Company. A regional utility that supplies electric power and energy services to Georgia businesses and residences.

P.O. Box 317
535 JD Parham Drive
Manchester, GA 31816
Jim Bond / Beverly Dawson

Video Stream your favorite movies, sitcoms on demand with our High Speed DSL internet service

11 West Marion Street
Reynolds, GA 31076
Jim Bond/Kelly Bond

Public Service Telephone, PSTEL.Net and Flint River Communications (Cable) and P.S Data are all established company divisions of the 100 year Communications offering phone service in our rural area. Continually evolving the company was able to provide fiber optics laid to increase communication possibilities

P.O. Box 669
11 W Marion Street
Reynolds, GA 31076
Jim Bond/Beverly Dawson, Marketing Manager

Providing phone services to Crawford County for over 100 years. The company has served rural Georgia area with telephone service providing communications beyond just telephone service in continually evolving industry.

P.O Box 397
8 North Winston St.
Reynolds, GA 31076
Erin Cook / Kathryn Claxton

Southern Rivers Energy is a member-owned electric cooperative originally chartered as Lamar Electric Membership Corporation in 1938.We are located in central Georgia and provide electric service to more than 18,600 metered accounts in nine counties including Bibb, Coweta, Crawford, Lamar, Meriwether, Monroe, Pike, Spalding, and Upson.

P.O. Box 40
1367 Hwy 341 S.
Barnesville, GA 30204
770-358-1383 Ext. 348 Ext. 332
Brooke Parrott

An electric cooperative serving portions of six counties in West Central Georgia, including Upson, Pike, Talbot, Meriwether, Crawford and Taylor counties.

P.O. Box 31
607 East Main Street
Thomaston, Georgia 30286